1. You Don’t Want a Street War
2. Stay Numero Uno (feat. Ese Menace)
3. Too Sorry to Fade Us
4. Sounds of the H
5. Play With Fire
6. Chicano Rap Hall of Fame
7. Ride On These Vatos
8. Exposing Studio Gangsters
9. Sad Boy
10. Labels Come and Go (feat. Triggerman)
11. Calling You Out
12. Southsiders of the 213 (feat. Mr. Silent)
13. We Don’t F**k Around
14. Ya Estuvo (feat. Coyote)
15. Los Angeles to the SGV (feat. Ms. Lady Pinks)
16. The Game Is Over