1. Prevail Featuring Chino Grande
2. Don’t love you anymore Featuring D. Salas
3. Already Know Featuring Chino Grande, Huero Snipes
4. Eastside 213 Featuring Mike nez, Jasper Loco
5. Keep Runnin, Runnin
6. She Used To Be My Sidekick Featuring Mike Nez, D. Salas
7. Thirteen Steps Featuring Chino Grande, Huero Snipes, G- Boy
8. Bang Back Featuring Chino Grande, Jasper Loco, D-Boy, City Gees
9. I Am Featuring Mc Magic, D Salas, Rigo Luna *
10. Rhymeslayer
11. Warrior Featuring Lil Minor, G-Boy
12. You Wanna Know
13. Call me Freaky (good) Featuring Cecy B
14. Money Talk Featuring G-Boy
15. Like An Angel Featuring knuckles **
16. Die Tonight Featuring D-Boy
17. Looking At Me