1. Don't Say You Don't Love Me – Feat Mc Magic and Ne-Yo
2. If Loveing you is wrong Featuring Sleepy Malo and Lil Blacky
3. Somebody Please
4. All I DO Is Think Of You- Feat Rocky Padilla
5. It Never Really Matterd Feat Lil Sicko and Dolle- Girl
6. Love dont live here (Remix)
7. Why You Tripping Feat Sleep Mao and Selo
8. Nice and Smooth
9. Ill Always be there for you Feat Stretch and Sleepy Malo
10. Lets get it on Feat Rocky Padilla, Lil Kasper and Solo
11. I MIss You
12. Been In The Game Feat Lil Blacky and Sleepy Malo
13. A Better Day
14. Something Real
15. Daddy's Home

SL Entertainment