1. What I Dream Of (Feat. Mz Vee)
2. Make That Hood Cry (Feat. Chino Grande)
3. Roughneck
4. Seen Some Shit (Feat. Chino Grande, Capone, Big Bandit)
5. Grind To Shine (Feat. Dave Salas And Chino Grande)
6. Im A Soldier (Feat. Mike Nezz)
7. Dont Cry For Me (Feat. Blance Nieves)
8. The Greatest (Feat. Silly Rabbit)
9. Forbidden Love (Feat. Dave Salas)
10. Shattered Dreams (OG Mix)
11. Everybody Gonna See
12. Awakening
13. Confessions (Feat. Rigo Luna)
14. Crazy (Feat. Big Dave)
15. Bloody War (Feat. Betty Boo And Eddie Kane)
16. Unreleased Bonus Track
17. Unreleased Bonus Track