1. We Run It Ft.toro,young Brown,doll E Girl,big Dave
2. Flatslife Ft. Mr.groove G’d Up Steel Banging Affiliated
3. Steel Banging Loco
4. Summer Season Ft. Chino Grande Crc,d.salas,lil Blue
5. In My Pendleton Ft. Fiesty 2 Guns Crc,lyrik
6. Back To The Old School
7. Like A Hustler
8. Death Of Studio Gangsters (Remix)
9. We Keep It Steady Ft.lyrik,d I And Lil Man G’d Up
10. Murder Ft.gang Starr,macy Gray,mos Def
11. I’m An Urban King
12. No Regrets Ft.lyrik
13. Thats Just Life
14. Stay Up
15. You Aint Got No Shine
16. We Riding Ft. J Brown,lyrik
17. All About My Paper Ft. J Brown,lyrik
18. Bangbangbang
19. Everyday Ft Chino Grande Crc,bigg Bandit