Tell It Like It Is

1. Intro
2. Bitches
3. Don’t Let No One Bring You Down
4. Scandalous B*tch (Skit)
5. Misery Loves Company
6. Chicano Rap Hall Of Shame
7. You Don’t Wanna F*ck With Us
8. Pinteros Righteous
9. Grumpy Phone Interview (Skit)
10. LA County Hi-Power Roll Call – (featuring Triste Loko/Ese Menace/The Real Snapper/Poison/SS Demon/Grumpy Loco/Mr. Capone-E)
11. Bozo Phone Call (Skit)
12. Still Here – (featuring Grumpy Loco/Lil’ Tweety)
13. Fake Love
14. Don’t Push Me
15. Skit
16. On The Road – (featuring Samantha Latino)
17. Don’t Cross Our Path
18. Outro

Hi Power Ent.
PMC Music Group