Featuring hit “En Mi Pueblo” Remixed by Mal Hablado AKA BadMouth. Plus 5 bonus tracks. Featuring Mr. Blue, Creeper, Blunted One, Loco Sniper, Wicked One, Lil Evil, Swifty, Precise, T-Dre, Delux, Young Spanks, Sickoe, Ese Ghost and Many more…

Download Mixtape | Provided by DatPiff.com

1. Intro – Mr. Blue. [Produced by Outtahand]
2. Centro Side Rollcall (Outtahand Remix) (Ft. Mr. Blue, The Creeper, Loco Sniper, Swifty, Wicked One, Lil Evil, Mz. Greedy, Blunted One, Outtahand, Precise)
3. We Stay Riding (Dj Toks Remix) – The Creeper
4. Cali Calision (Outtahand Remix) (Ft. T-dre & Delux of C.L.S., Mr. Blue, Blunted One)
5. No Love (Dj Toks Remix) (Ft. T-Dre, Mr. Blue, Blunted One)
6. En Mi Pueblo (Mal Hablado Remix) (Ft. Mr. Blue, Ese Ghost, Blunted One, Young Spanks)
7. Another Body Lifeless (Dj Toks Remix) (Ft. Mr. Blue, The Creeper, Sicoe)
8. Stop Hating (Dj Toks Remix) (Ft. Loco Sniper, Mr. Blue)
9. This Shit Is Gangster (Outtahand Remix) (Ft. The Creeper, Mr. Blue)
10. Talk The Talk (Dj Toks Remix) (Ft. Mr. Blue, Lil Evil)
11. Hoppin In My Low Low (Outtahand Remix) (Ft. Mr. Blue, Delux, Young Spanks, Blunted One)
12. If You Feel Like I Feel (Outtahand Remix) (Ft. T-Dre, 40 Loco, Blunted One, Elco, The Creeper, Outtahand, Lil Evil)
13. Summertime Summertime (Outtahand Remix) – Outtahand
14. You Can’t Test The Centro (Dj Toks Remix) (Ft. Loco Sniper, Swifty, The Creeper)
15. True South Siders (Dj Toks Remix) (Ft. Loco Sniper, Lil Evil, Mr. Blue)
16. True Blue Surenos (Dj Toks Remix) (Ft. Lil Evil, Mr. Blue, Blunted One, The Creeper)
17. Quel Drole Del Monte (Ft. Winny, Mr. Blue) [Produced by Dj Toks]
18. Everybody Hit The Floor (Outtahand Remix) (Ft. The Creeper, Mr. Blue, Loco Sniper)
19. Look Into My Eyes [Produced by Outtahand] (Bonus Track) – Wicked One
20. Come Out And Play [Produced by Outtahand] (Bonus Track) – Precise
21. R.I.P Mr. Blue [Produced by Outtahand] (Bonus Track) – Mr. Blue
22. They Thought They Killed Me (Ft. Lil Cyclone, Ese Suspect) [Produced by Mr. Blue] (Bonus Track)
23. Dia De Los Muertos (Ft. Ben Davis, Ese Player, Lil Evil) [Produced by Mr. Blue] (Bonus Track)